All is well… the postcard poems continue…

As I enjoy this last week before beginning my new job, I thought I’d tune up my blog a little and continue editing my poems from last year’s August Postcard Poetry month.

 

All is Well

The day moved

like a kaleidoscope.

White clouds pushed against grey,

then cleared into an azure sky

edged with pink

and then the violet evening

turned to deep midnight

Everything coming together.

Everything coming around.

All is well.

All is well.

Leave a Reply

